Krishi Vigyan Kendra Ribhoi Meghalaya
ICAR Logo
Priority Thrust Areas
Major Farming Systems
Agro-climatic Zone
Major Agro Ecological Situations
On Farm Trials
Front Line Demonstration
Other Extension Activities
Linkages
Staff Position

Staff Position as on 31st July 2020

Sl. No.

Name of the incumbent

Designation

Discipline

Mobile No.
E-Mail

1

Dr. M. Mokidul Islam

Sr. Scientist & Head

Agronomy

9089311347
mokidul.islam@icar.gov.in

2

Dr. Utpa lBarua

Subject Matter Specialist

Horticulture

7085282124
utpal.barua@icar.gov.in

3

Ms. Meghna Sarma

Subject Matter Specialist

Agronomy

8638564289
meghna.sarma@icar.gov.in

4

Mrs. Mousumi Gohain Das

Subject Matter Specialist

Plant Protection

8730942286
mousumi.das@icar.gov.in

5

Mrs. Eliza C. Syiemlieh

Subject Matter Specialist

Home Science

8259054341
eliza.syiemlieh@icar.gov.in

6

Dr. (Mrs.) Popiha Bordoloi

Subject Matter Specialist

Soil Science

9577672033
popiha@gmail.com

7

Mr. Bankitkupar Mukhim

Subject Matter Specialist

Fisheries

9435179901
bankitkuparmukhim@gmail.com

8

Mrs. Jessica Dohtdong

Programme Assistant

Home Science

9856026256
jessica.dohtdong@icar.gov.in

9

Mr. Pynshaitbor Jana

Programme Assistant

Computer Science

8732836882
pynshaitbor.jana@icar.gov.in

10

Mr. Albertson L. War

Farm Manager

Plant Pathology

8974242643
albertsonwar2014@gmail.com

11

Mr. Kishan B. Thapa

Driver

NA

8575659412
kishan.thapa@icar.gov.in

12

Mr. Winter Kharhujon

Supporting Staff

NA

8259852265
winter.kharhujon@icar.gov.in

Site Designed and Hosted by:
National Informatics Centre, Meghalaya State Centre,
Content maintained and updated by : KVK Ri-Bhoi, Meghalaya
Disclaimer